Tenant Directory

Company Industry Building Suite Link
Allied Sample Card Fashion / Made in NY A 3M http://www.alliedsamplecard.com/
Altronix Corporation Traditional and Advanced Manufacturing A 03WST https://www.altronix.com/
Avalanche Air Traditional and Advanced Manufacturing A 08EST
Back to Africa Distribution / Warehouse A 6M http://www.back2africa.com/
Benson Mills Traditional and Advanced Manufacturing A 7J http://bensonmills.com/
BioBAT Inc. Life Sciences / Health A BioBAT South 2nd Fl. http://biobat.nyc/
Blind Builders USA Traditional and Advanced Manufacturing A 2K
Calder Biosciences Life Sciences / Health A 8L https://www.calderbiosciences.com/
Chashama Arts and Creative A 4I https://www.chashama.org/
Chemitope Glycopeptide Life Sciences / Health A 8L https://www.chemitopeglycopeptide.com/
Dart Medical Lab Life Sciences / Health A 3L https://dartmedicallab.com/
DJ Expressions Fashion / Made in NY A 7K
DV Trading Distribution / Warehouse A 7L
Ephemeral Solutions Life Sciences / Health A 8L https://www.f6s.com/ephemeralsolutions
International AIDS Vaccine Initiative (IAVI) Life Sciences / Health A 8L, 8J http://www.iavi.org/
IRX Therapeutix Life Sciences / Health A BioBAT South 2nd Fl. http://irxtherapeutics.com/
Italian Tile Marble & Granite Distribution / Warehouse A 2DOCK http://www.italiantileimportsny.com/
Marc Joseph NY Fashion / Made in NY A 8M https://www.marcjosephnewyork.com/
Mark Morris Dance Group Arts and Creative A 09EST https://markmorrisdancegroup.org/
Modern Kitchen & Bath Designs Traditional and Advanced Manufacturing A 8K http://www.modernkitchens.net/
Moshy Brothers Distribution / Warehouse A 3K
National Bias Binding Distribution / Warehouse A 2L http://www.nationaltextile.net/
Newcastle Fabrics Corp. Distribution / Warehouse A 09WST http://www.newcastlefabrics.com/
Personal Touch Health Care Apparel, Inc. Life Sciences / Health A 10EST http://www.nursinghomeapparel.com/
Powercam Distribution / Warehouse A 1DOCK http://powercam.wondershare.com/
Quadra Furniture Distribution / Warehouse A 6L https://quadrafs.com/
Russian Media Group Distribution / Warehouse A 7M http://www.russianmediagroup.com/
SPark Workshop Brooklyn Traditional and Advanced Manufacturing A 5N-1 http://sparkworkshopbrooklyn.com/
Universal Prekindergarten (UPK) Retail / Campus Amenities A 10WST
Van Line Trucking Distribution / Warehouse A 2M
Absolute Mechanical Technology B 5H-5 http://www.absolutemechanicalcoinc.com/
Alliance Enterprises IV Distribution / Warehouse B 2D http://www.alliancetransfer.com/
American Museum of Natural History Arts and Creative B 7C https://www.amnh.org/
ArtBuilt Brooklyn Arts and Creative B 7G, 7I http://artbuilt.org
Artistic Furniture Makers Traditional and Advanced Manufacturing B 1F http://www.arthomefurnishings.com/
Bay Ridge Sunset Park Dialysis Center Life Sciences / Health B 1I(A) http://www.brspdc.com/
Best Case and Accessories Distribution / Warehouse B 2I http://www.justwirelessintl.com/
Best Home Decorators Distribution / Warehouse B 6A http://bhdfurniture.com/
Bestec Concepts Fashion / Made in NY B 8D https://cfda.com
Bettertex Distribution / Warehouse B 5I http://www.bettertex.com
Big Apple Graphics/Universal Printing Distribution / Warehouse B 4A http://www.bigapplegroup.com/
Black Sea Imports Inc. Distribution / Warehouse B 2C http://blackseany.com/
Cartridge Evolution Traditional and Advanced Manufacturing B 4E https://cartridge-evolution.com/
Chashama Arts and Creative B 4I https://www.chashama.org/
CMS Management Solutions Distribution / Warehouse B 6D http://www.cmsrisk.com/
BAT Kids Center Retail / Campus Amenities B http://www.colonysouth.org/Child-Centers.html
Crystal Lake Trading Fashion / Made in NY B 4B
Direct Promotions Fashion / Made in NY B http://www.directpromos.com/
Efram Office Furniture Distribution / Warehouse B 2E http://www.eframofficefurniture.com/
Elbrus Air Conditioning Service Traditional and Advanced Manufacturing B 1E
FABSCRAP Fashion / Made in NY B 5H-4 http://fabscrap.org/
Fiberwave Corporation Traditional and Advanced Manufacturing B 6E http://fiberwave.com/
Flash Electronics Distribution / Warehouse B 1A http://flashdistributors.com/
Manex USA Fashion / Made in NY B 6C https://www.manex-usa.com/
Global Imports Distribution / Warehouse B 5F http://www.batteriesandbutter.com/
Green Mustache Food Manufacturing B 7H-7 https://www.getgreenmustache.com/
Guggenheim Museum Arts and Creative B 5C https://www.guggenheim.org/
IEH Corporation Traditional and Advanced Manufacturing B 8E http://www.iehcorp.com/
Jacques Torres Chocolate Food Manufacturing B 6H https://mrchocolate.com
Jomashop Traditional and Advanced Manufacturing B 3B https://www.jomashop.com
JT Wood Finishing Corporation Traditional and Advanced Manufacturing B 7H-5
King Teleservices Technology B 7E http://www.king-teleservices.com/
KRZY Mobile Distribution / Warehouse B 2G
Lafayette 148 Fashion / Made in NY B 5D, 7D https://www.lafayette148ny.com
Lee Spring Company Traditional and Advanced Manufacturing B 3C http://www.leespring.com/
Liquid Technology Traditional and Advanced Manufacturing B 8C http://www.liquidtechnology.net/
Lowercase NYC Traditional and Advanced Manufacturing B 5H-8 https://shop.lowercasenyc.com/
Mega Aid Life Sciences / Health B 8G http://megaaidportal.us
Mudo Fashion Inc. Fashion / Made in NY B 7H-3 https://madeinnyc.org/company/mudo-fashion-inc/
OEM Source Distribution / Warehouse B 4G
Party City Distribution / Warehouse B 4D https://www.partycity.com/
Pete's Place Retail / Campus Amenities B Lobby http://petesbrooklyneats.blogspot.com/
Pit Stop Retail / Campus Amenities B Lobby
Plazatex Textile Import Export Corp. Distribution / Warehouse B 4F
Poursteady Traditional and Advanced Manufacturing B 7H-6 http://poursteady.com/
PTW – New York Corp Distribution / Warehouse B 5H-3 http://www.ptw.de
Quality Furniture Imports Distribution / Warehouse B 5G
Riva Jewelry Manufacturing Traditional and Advanced Manufacturing B 8B http://www.rivaprecision.com/
Rvinyl.com Traditional and Advanced Manufacturing B 7H-2 https://www.rvinyl.com/
Siegel & Stockman Fashion / Made in NY B 1D http://www.siegel-stockman.com/
Silly Phillie Creations Fashion / Made in NY B 6F https://www.sillyphillie.com/
Sleeping Partners International Traditional and Advanced Manufacturing B 3E http://www.sleepingpartners.com/
Tailored Industry Fashion / Made in NY B 7H-1 https://www.tailoredindustry.com/
Brooklyn Workforce 1 Industrial & Transportation Career Center Retail / Campus Amenities B Lobby http://www.sbidc.org/services/employment/for-employers/
Star Five Group Distribution / Warehouse B 3A
UncommonGoods Technology B 5B https://www.uncommongoods.com/
urbangreen furniture Traditional and Advanced Manufacturing B 8F https://www.urbangreenfurniture.com/
USA Made Textiles Fashion / Made in NY B 8H
Viva Time Corp. Distribution / Warehouse B 7F https://www.vivatime.com/
Wiggby Precision Traditional and Advanced Manufacturing B 8A http://www.wiggbyprecision.com/
Y D Designs Traditional and Advanced Manufacturing B 7H-4 http://www.yddesigns.com/
City Saucery Food Manufacturing Annex 302 https://www.citysaucery.com/
Momo Dressing Food Manufacturing Annex 301 http://www.momodressing.com/
Momo Test Kitchen Foood Manufacturing Annex http://www.momodressing.com/
Salty Road Food Manufacturing Annex 303 https://www.thesaltyroad.com/
The Konery Food Manufacturing Annex 304 http://www.thekonery.com/
Alma Bank Retail / Campus Amenities Free Standing N/A
Ford Dealership Retail / Campus Amenities Free Standing N/A